RSS Feed

Achievement Unlocked: 2013 complete

By chibird

by chibird

Some years are good, others are a bit harder. 2013 was, above all else, exhausting. It has been a rollercoaster of emotions and of different places, faces and themes. It’s not really been bad, as such, just a hard slog.

And now it’s over and it’s time for a brand new year to play with. A shiney one full of promise.

2014, please don’t let me down!

Happy new year, Gott ny år  and ha Blydhen Nowydh Da.

I can see a better time, when all our dreams come true.

 

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

