RSS Feed

Att hitta bra skor…

I’m on a quest for some new walking boots.

I say walking boots: I need shoes i can wear in the snow that *aren’t* going to leave me on my arse every five seconds sore and wanting to swear at the world. I also need them to look good.

I’ve found a pair that will do, I just need to make sure they’ll darned well fit! So the plan is a visit to Millets to try them on, then I’ll buy them from Millets online and have them shipped straight to Sweden, to avoid filling my already overburdened case any further!

 

Secondly, In the new year I’m planning to try and lose a considerable amount of weight. Truth is  weigh a lot more than I should, and I’d like to weight something a lot more reasonable. Therefore, it’s time to start doing something.

What with my University courses and Swimming, I shall probably be rather on the busy side!

 

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

