RSS Feed

Hemma Imorgon

Tomorrow I return home for Christmas.

Not sure when I’ll be back in Sverige, but hopefully it will be soon. I’ll still update with information about everything going on, and I’ll let you all know when I’m heading back here. I shall also be adding more posts about the last few days and all of the chaos we’ve been up to, as well as a short (ish) review of the whole 3 month experience, and information about my decisions regarding university.

It’s been an interesting three months. Thanks for sharing it with me so far. I hope you’ll stay and listen for a while!

Tack så mycket!

hej då!

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Hemma igen | Invading Sverige

Leave a Reply

