RSS Feed

långsam morgon

Got up at about half 8 today with the intention of getting lots of housework and things done.

Have thus far achieved precisely nothing, other than discovering that I can’t complete the final storyline section in Guild Wars  2 because I haven’t done any of the dungeons, and I need other people to join me to get the dungeons done, as they aren’t really solo-able. Considering that one of my favourite things about GW2 is that I can be antisocial on it, this was a bit of a disappointment really!

Anyhow, this afternoon I’m gonna go get buttons and ribbons from somewhere up by Domkyrkan with Nina, and probably have a crack at persuading people to do dungeons with me in Guild Wars.

There may also be the chance of an article or two making its way on here, perhaps detailing a bit about Swedish Christmas or about something else.

For now though, I suppose I ought to go and change the sheets.

 

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

