RSS Feed

Kernow Bys Vyken!

And for those wondering, that title is in Cornish, not Swedish. I just completed a test on the internet and have been told I’m 99% cornish. My friends have been doing all these tests all flipping week, and I couldn’t resist!

It just goes to show – You can take a girl out of Cornwall, but you can’t take Cornwall out of the girl.  Doesn’t matter where in the world I roam, Cornwall’s always home!

*hums Trelawney*

you are 99% cornish
99%
proper job me ansome, you is living in gods own county, you eat a pasty once a week, and put clotted cream on everything!cornish-o-meter
About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

