RSS Feed

Te: part 2 av många

So a few days ago I posted a video about tea done by the Yorkshire Tea people. I know, this might be a really random thing to start talking about really, but to me, tea really is the best drink in the world. However, it must be made correctly to make it worth drinking.

Doc Brown’s tea rap is one of my favorite things in the world. Whilst I was working as a TA in the UK, one of my students actually rapped the whole thing for me, substituting all the rude words for slightly milder versions. It made my day.

As such, for your viewing pleasure, I would like to share My Proper Tea:

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

