RSS Feed

Te: part 1 av många

I know: I’m posting a lot today. However, I’ve had a lot of conversations this week about tea, and the way that I have always felt about the beverage.

Tea is amazing. It’s possibly the best drink ever, and I know it’s so incredibly British to think that, but I don’t care: I love it. Swedes don’t seem to understand the importance of it, or how it saves the world. As such, today I bring to you the first in a series of videos about tea.

( there will be more, I assure you. They’re queued on my dashboard!)

 

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Te: part 2 av många | Invading Sverige

Leave a Reply

