RSS Feed

Just a quick aside, I’ve been running this blog for a few months now, and it’s been a lot of fun so far.

I’d like to say thank-you to all the people who are reading. It’s nice when people come up to me in the real world and tell me ‘I read your blog!’ Likewise, it’s lovely when people post messages and let me know they’re listening that way. It’s fun to hear from you all.

It’s also great when I discover that the people who are ‘listening’ are people I don’t know in the real world. Welcome! Thanks for being interested enough to look at my little corner of the internet!

To those who were brought here involuntarily by a search engine: I’m sorry if I wasn’t the link to the Ikea airing-cupboard you were looking for, or the in-depth commentary on the precise effects of Storm Simone on Sweden that clearly has been particularly popular this week ( I’ve been reading my stats page – the things that lead people here are particularly amusing sometimes). I hope you find what you’re looking for somewhere though.

Anyhow, as the title suggests, I wonder exactly who is watching sometimes. Having a blog is a bit like having a radio station: you can sometimes guess how may people are listening, and vaguely who, but you’re never quite certain exactly who it is until they let you know.

Also, WordPress things I should tag this with something to do with US navy JAG. I have absolutely no idea why, but there you go.

Leave a Reply

