RSS Feed

Så mycket att göra

I’ve arrived in Sweden after a hectic few days.

I think this is going to call for a series of blog-posts to cover the main points of everything, but for now: I’ve arrived, I’ve been food shopping, and I’ve emptied some of the cases. There’s no furniture to speak of in the flat yet other than a desk, a desk chair and two mattresses, but hopefully we’ll remedy that pretty soon.

So: the order of events is as follows: I will write a biiiig long post later detailing the wonder that is Asylum, and then I shall bring you a post about my flat and my journey to Sweden.

First, however, I think I need a cup of tea or two.

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

