RSS Feed

absolut kaos!

Currently sat in my bedroom surrounded by cases, bags and a pith helmet.

Yes. I said a pith helmet.

I’m going to the Asylum Festival in Lincoln on my way to Sweden. Asylum is the UK’s biggest Steampunk gathering, with well over a thousand attendees. I went to Asylum last year and loved it. Imagine being surrounded by like-minded people all wearing victorian clothing and you will be imagining Asylum.

However, this does mean that my cases are currently brimming with skirts, bustles, corsets and otherwise unconventional clothing. There isn’t space in the case for the helmet, so it’s going to have to go on my head. How terrible.

This is, however, very exciting. At 6.52 tomorrow morning my journey begins. I will be home in Sweden on Tuesday evening, which is likely to be my very next post. I promise that I will try to make sure there are a few photos from Asylum too!

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Kaos Unik LINE ( Brown, Cony dan Moon ) | Kaos, Kaos Lucu, Kaos Murah, Jual Kaos Unik, Baju Kaos Unik, Kaos Unik Murah, Photo Kaos unik

Leave a Reply

