RSS Feed

Husetkrigen II: Ett ny hopp

So Emil won: we chose the flat. It’s smaller and more expensive, but he’s agreed to pay more of the rent for it than me and to only fill up the clutterroom with his stuff before I move in. The realisation that there is a small communal garden out back too helped, as did realising we’re right next door to Liseberg and the science centre.

Finally, the house wars are over. Now to trying to find a bed that will fit. Oooh ‘eck!

 

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

