RSS Feed

meningar i svenska!

igår jag var distraherad med orden matsmältning för det är en konstig ord! Men matsmältning är också en komisk ord. jag gillar det!

( yesterday I was distracted by the word digestion because it’s a very strange word! But digestion is also a funny word. I like that!)

Yes I’m aware my ‘en’ and ‘ett’ aren’t quite right yet, but without the use of any help whatsoever, that isn’t a bad show for someone who’s only been teaching herself swedish for a year and two months on and off.

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

2 responses »

  1. Du skriver jättebra svenksa!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Frifot · Aftonkoral | mostly music

Leave a Reply

