RSS Feed

Packning

Posted on

I’ve stolen Emil’s case from his house, and am currently beginning to attempt the massive game of tetris that awaits me for the next two weeks: packing.

Currently, his case contains multiple enormous novels (think: his dark materials and Harry Potter), the contents of my fabric box, a large cushion and a few other oddments.

There is still an entire shelf of books to be packed in my case, and a case full of clothes and Steampunk accessories to go home to the Parents’, which is the first stage in the process of moving out of my current house and to Sweden.

However, I have managed to sell most of my possessions that I no longer need/want. For this I am very very happy 🙂 It has paid most of my food bill so far this month.

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

