RSS Feed

Musik: Miss Li

Time for some more music:

Emil introduced me to the wonder that is Miss Li a few months ago, and I immediately fell in love with her voice. She doesn’t really sing in Swedish often (read: ever, as far as I know) but she’s definitely amongst my favourite musicians at the moment. She also reminds me of Rosie Varnier, of Rosie and the Goldbugs, but I like her even more.

Also, she’s playing at Liseberg in May, which makes me wish that I was moving over there earlier. Gah! One day, maybe 🙂

Her music has started leaking into British media more and more over the last year, and I’m pretty sure that some of her music has been featured on various adverts recently, which is rather on the awesome side.

Furthermore, Miss Li is really rather gorgeous :D.

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I have an allotment, I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

