RSS Feed

Inget Nytt

Just to let you all know, there won’t necessarily be a constant stream of posts from this blog. I’ll invariably run out of my backlog of information about Sweden eventually, and then the posts will start to dwindle from my current average of two every day to a couple per week. Don’t worry – I won’t clog up your news feeds constantly all-day-every-day! I promise.

Saying that, as Operation Sverige gets closer, I expect there will be more information on how the packing and organisation is going. I’m probably going to have to start some serious list-writing very soon so that I know exactly what needs to be sorted out, when and where. Hmm… that sounds like too much work after today’s overtime, so I think that might have to go onto the general to-do-list sat in my outlook calendar.

In the meantime, however, I’d like to ask for a little participation (please don’t be shy). I’d like to know what sort of content you’d like to see more of on this blog:

About Lady Octavia

I'm Charlie I spent a year living in Sweden and I'm now a full time librarian in a primary school in the UK. In my spare time I sew and I bake.

Leave a Reply

